Neem contact op met Blauw & Florijn

Locatie Den Haag:

Laan van Meerdervoort 708
2564 AM Den Haag
070 887 25 31
denhaag@blauwenflorijn.nl

Locatie Leiden:

Korevaarstraat 19
2311 JT Leiden
071 820 03 76
leiden@blauwenflorijn.nl

Locatie Rotterdam:

Vijf Werelddelen 68
3071 PS Rotterdam
010 820 89 35
rotterdam@blauwenflorijn.nl

KvK 60364777
IBAN NL16 INGB 0004 8640 88
BTW 853 877 154 B01
AFM 12042631

Fernando Duarte Nogueira

Adviseur zakelijke financieringen
Hypotheekadviseur
Vestigingsmanager Den Haag

06 40 97 46 92
fernando@blauwenflorijn.nl

Jan van der Horst

Algemeen directeur
Hypotheekadviseur

06 14 36 28 33
jan@blauwenflorijn.nl

Marcella Claassen

Hypotheekadviseur

06 10 97 33 17
marcella@blauwenflorijn.nl

Jonathan Wagter

Hypotheekadviseur
Vestigingsmanager Rotterdam

06 24 91 94 01
jonathan@blauwenflorijn.nl

Freddy Hoffman

Adviseur zakelijke financieringen
Hypotheekadviseur
Vestigingsmanager Leiden

06 14 23 70 22
freddy@blauwenflorijn.nl

Martijn van Ham

Hypotheekadviseur

06 18 70 08 79
martijn@blauwenflorijn.nl

Rudi de Jong

Verzekeringsadviseur

085 273 67 08
rudi@blauwenflorijn.nl

Pascal Stumpers

Hypotheekadviseur

06 38 15 08 18
pascal@blauwenflorijn.nl

Siebe Schrijber

Verzekeringsadviseur

06 38 15 98 60
siebe@blauwenflorijn.nl

Severine Guillonard-Baumgarten

Accountmanager binnendienst

070 887 25 31
severine@blauwenflorijn.nl

Sabina Donselaar

Hypotheekadviseur

06 28 74 28 49
sabina@blauwenflorijn.nl

Willem de Mol

Hypotheekadviseur

06 28 48 83 02
willem@blauwenflorijn.nl

Hugo Vlielander

Accountmanager binnendienst
Hypotheekadviseur

010 820 89 35
hugo@blauwenflorijn.nl

Thomas van den Bosch

Accountmanager binnendienst
Hypotheekadviseur

071 820 03 76
thomas@blauwenflorijn.nl

Yuri van der Weel

Accountmanager binnendienst

070 887 25 31
yuri@blauwenflorijn.nl